Bruno Paillard
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Director of LANSON-BCC
Director of Champagne Boizel, Champagne Chanoine Frères, Champagne Philipponnat, Champagne De Venoge, Maison Burtin

Philippe Baijot
Director of LANSON-BCC

Evelyne Roques-Boizel
Director of LANSON-BCC
Director of Champagne Philipponnat

Alice Paillard-Brabant
Director of LANSON-BCC

Florent Roques-Boizel
Director of LANSON-BCC

Michel Shapira
Director of LANSON-BCC

Marie Paillard
Director of LANSON-BCC

Michaela Merk
Director of LANSON-BCC

Crédit Mutuel Equity represented by Philippe VIDAL
Director of LANSON-BCC

Director of LANSON-BCC

Director of LANSON-BCC


Bruno Paillard

François Van Aal
Chairman of Champagne Lanson SAS and L.I.D.

Brice Simphal
Group financial controller

Florent Roques-Boizel
Chief Executive Officer of Champagne Boizel SA

Fabien Henry
Chief Strategy Officer for procurement of Lanson-BCC
Manager of C.G.V

Franck Coste
Chief Executive Officer of Champagne Chanoine Frères SA
Chief Executive Officer of Champagne Abel Lepitre

Charles Philipponnat
Chief Executive Officer of Champagne Philipponnat SA, Philipponnat les Domaines Associés,
Manager of SCEA Philipponnat

Gilles de la Bassetière
Chairman of Champagne De Venoge SAS

Arnaud Fabre
Chairman of Champagne Alexandre Bonnet

Frédéric Olivar
Chief Executive Officer of Maison Burtin SA

Nathalie Doucet
Chairman of Champagne Besserat de Bellefon SAS


Champagne Lanson Champagne Chanoine Frères Champagne Besserat de Bellefon Champagne Boizel Champagne De VenogeChampagne PhilipponnatMaison Alexandre Bonnet Maison Burtin